Indian Hindu Calendar 2012

Hindu Calendar April, 2012. The calendar given below is the Indian Hindu Calendar 2012 showing the day and dates for the month of April. This calendar also has the Hindu Panchang for each day of the month. Click on any date to view the Daily Panchang. To view Hindu Calendar 2011 or Hindu Calendar 2013 click on the arrows in the box below.

2012 Hindu Calendar with Panchang

Hindu Calendar April, 2012 with daily Kala Timings & Panchangam. Switch Hindi & English base calendars to get Hindu Year & month on Gregorian calendar & vice versa. Change language to see calendar in Hindi or English.

Base calendar:
Language:
SUNMONTUEWEDTHUFRISAT
1 10 2 11 3 12 4 13 5 14 6 15 7 16
8 17 9 18 10 19 11 20 12 21 13 22 14 23
15 24 16 25 17 26 18 27 19 28 20 29 21 30
22 1 23 2 24 3 25 4 26 5 27 6 28 7
29 8 30 9 110 211 312 413 514

The big bold letters are the English Calendar dates and small numbers at the bottom left shows the corresponding Indian Calendar date.

Given below are few related links. Please click the links to visit the page.

Festivals and Important Days in April

April Fool Sunday, 01st Apr 2012
Kamada Ekadashi Monday, 02nd Apr 2012
Pradosh Vrat, Mahavir Jayanti Wednesday, 04th Apr 2012
Babu Jagjivan Rams Birthday, Maundy Thursday Thursday, 05th Apr 2012
Sri Satyanarayan Puja, Purnima Vrat, Purnima, Hanuman Jayanthi, Good Friday Friday, 06th Apr 2012
World Health Day Saturday, 07th Apr 2012
Easter Sunday, 08th Apr 2012
Sankashti Chaturthi Monday, 09th Apr 2012
Kalashtami Thursday, 12th Apr 2012
Bengali New Year, Baisakhi (Mesha Sankranthi) Friday, 13th Apr 2012
Ambedkars Birthday Saturday, 14th Apr 2012
Varuthini Ekadashi Monday, 16th Apr 2012
Masik Shivaratri Wednesday, 18th Apr 2012
Amavasya Friday, 20th Apr 2012
Chandra Darshan, Earth Day Sunday, 22nd Apr 2012
Somvar Vrat, Parashurama Jayanti Monday, 23rd Apr 2012
Chaturthi Vrat, Akshaya Tritiya Tuesday, 24th Apr 2012
Shasti Thursday, 26th Apr 2012
Ganga Saptami Saturday, 28th Apr 2012
Durga Ashtami Vrat Sunday, 29th Apr 2012
Sita Navami Monday, 30th Apr 2012
indian calendar for the year

Place : Ashburn, Virginia, United States Time Zone : EDT (-04:00)

Most of the Hindu Festivals and dates for religious ceremonies are fixed based on the Hindu calendar. This Hindu Calendar 2012 shows the dates of some of the most important hindu festivals. Daily Hindu Panchang for all the days of April, 2012 is also available.

Hindu Calendar is the traditional astrology calendar of India. Many of theIndian festivals and Government Holidays are determined based on the Indian Hindu Calendar. The months of the Hindu Calendar starts with Chaitra and ends with Phalguna.