Hindu Calendar May, 1963. The calendar given below is the Indian Hindu Calendar 1963 showing the day and dates for the month of May. This calendar also has the Hindu Panchang for each day of the month. Click on any date to view the Daily Panchang. To view Hindu Calendar 1962 or Hindu Calendar 1964 click on the arrows in the box below.

1963 Hindu Calendar with Panchang in Hindi

Base calendar: Gregorian Hindu
Language: English Hindi

Switch between English calendar and hindu calendar years by changing base calendar. To view the calendar in English or Malayalam language change the language setting.

मई - 1963
नल बैशाख Jyeshta
Sरवि Mसोम Tमं Wबुध Tगुरू Fशुक्र Sशनि
28 5 29 6 30 7
1
8
2
9
3
10
4
11
5
12
6
13
7
14
8
15
9
16
10
17
11
18
12
19
13
20
14
21
15
22
16
23
17
24
18
25
19
26
20
27
21
28
22
29
23
30
24
1
25
2
26
3
27
4
28
5
29
6
30
7
31
8
1 9
Location : Ashburn. To change click here

The big bold letters are the English Calendar dates and small numbers at the bottom left shows the corresponding Indian Calendar date.

Festivals and Important Days in May

May 1 Wed
Sita Navami, May Day
May 3 Fri
May 4 Sat
May 5 Sun
May 7 Tue
Kurma Jayanti, Purnima Vrat, Sri Satyanarayan Puja
May 8 Wed
Buddha Purnima, Chitra Purnima, Purnima
May 9 Thu
May 12 Sun
Mothers Day
May 16 Thu
May 20 Mon
May 21 Tue
May 22 Wed
May 23 Thu
May 24 Fri
May 25 Sat
Islamic New Year
May 26 Sun
Chaturthi Vrat
May 29 Wed
Generate Gregorian Calendar
Hindu Date
Location : Ashburn. To change location click globe icon

Most of the Hindu Festivals and dates for religious ceremonies are fixed based on the Hindu calendar. This Hindu Calendar 1963 shows the dates of some of the most important hindu festivals. Daily Hindu Panchang for all the days of May, 1963 is also available.

Hindu Calendar is the traditional astrology calendar of India. Many of theIndian festivals and Government Holidays are determined based on the Indian Hindu Calendar. The months of the Hindu Calendar starts with Chaitra and ends with Phalguna.